The great | I/Eye | Am

 Series-Title-600x400

Exodus 3:14 KJV

And God said unto Moses, I AM THAT I AM: and he said, Thus shalt thou say unto the children of Israel, I AM hath sent me unto you.

Genesis 1:3 KJV
And God said, Let there be light: and there was light

Sonoluminiscence

For your consideration:
I am | we R | coming full circle:
π
Exodus 3:14 KJV
And God said unto Moses, I AM THAT I AM: and he said, Thus shalt thou say unto the children of Israel, I AM hath sent me unto you.Israel – Eye ‘s real

Elijah – El eye jah | iah

Hebrew Lexicon :: H452 (KJV)
KJV Translation Count — Total: 71x
The KJV translates Strongs H452 in the following manner: Elijah (69x), Eliah (2x).
https://www.blueletterbible.org/lang/lexicon/lexicon.cfm?Strongs=H452&t=KJV

IS an I AM mockery? | Where Is The Spirit Of Elijah? | forthtell
https://forthtell.wordpress.com/2015/09/01/is-an-i-am-mockery-where-is-the-spirit-of-elijah/

.
Leave a Reply

