The Future Is Grayed Out | Ashes To Ashes | Burn It Down To Build It Back Up

Us wildfire activity web map; [SQ] remember grey terror-prior to WWW 3 massive fires would be set in Pacific Northwest to soften up the country-both KGB and GRU high ranking defectors stated that fact!
http://www.stevequayle.com/index.php?s=143 (query “link text” = “grey terror”).

Grey Terror:
“The overture is carried by agents of the secret services of the Soviet satellite countries and by mercenaries recruited by intermediaries. The principal method employed at this stage is ‘grey terror’, that is, a kind of terror which is not conducted in the name of the Soviet Union. The Soviet secret services do not at this stage leave their visiting cards, or leave other people’s cards. The terror is carried out in the name of already existing extremist groups not connected in any way with the Soviet Union, or in the name of fictitious organisations.
ВОЕННАЯ ЛИТЕРАТУРА –[ Исследования ]– Suvorov V. Spetsnaz. The Story Behind the Soviet SAS
http://militera.lib.ru/research/suvorov6/15.html

[Gray State] MOVIE DIRECTOR FOUND DEAD
Filmmaker was working on project envisioning future federal martial law
Adding to the suspicious circumstances surrounding the deaths is the controversial nature of Crowley’s latest project, entitled Gray State, a highly-anticipated independent film envisioning a brutal police state, martial law crackdown, complete with biometric identification, a ubiquitous surveillance state and FEMA stormtroopers rounding dissidents up into camps.
http://www.infowars.com/anti-establishment-movie-director-found-dead/

Duck, duck, grey swan, when will the people wake up, to “climate warfare“?

Four hurricanes swirling, more dangerous weather on tap, put that into perspective, Three Category 4 Hurricanes in the Pacific Ocean: How Rare Is That?

COHEN ADDRESS 4/28 AT CONFERENCE ON TERRORISM
Terrorism, Weapons of Mass Destruction, and U.S. Strategy
Sam Nunn Policy Forum
April 28, 1997 University of Georgia, Athens, Georgia.
Others are engaging even in an
eco-type of terrorism whereby they can alter the climate, set off
earthquakes, volcanoes remotely through the use of electromagnetic
waves.
http://forthtell.blogspot.com/2012/11/us-secretary-of-defense-william-cohen.html

GREY IS THE OLD BLUE

“Blue is the world’s most favorite color. In the early days, it is regarded as the color of nobility. Why some animal are called blue when in fact their color is not blue? When an animal’s coat is described as “blue”, it usually refers to a shade of grey that takes on a bluish tint, a diluted variant of a pure black coat. This designation is used for a variety of animals, including some chicken breeds, some horse coat colors, dog coats, some rat coats, cat coats and rabbit coat colors.
https://wildlife-nature.knoji.com/worlds-most-beautiful-blue-animals/

Forthtell: Bluebloods. They Live!
http://forthtell.blogspot.com/2011/11/they-live.html

Forthtell: Indigo Genetics
http://forthtell.blogspot.com/2012/02/indigo-genetics.html

Willowsmith: wel-eye-g | hel-eye-x | forthtell
https://forthtell.wordpress.com/2015/08/18/willowsmith-wel-eye-g-hel-eye-x/

“SYNTHIA,” “The Blue Plague” and Other Beasts |
https://archivesmb.wordpress.com/synthia/

Grey | We see as through a glass darkly
Alien our seed they say,
Contradicting God who said,
He formed man from earth one day,
Breathed his soul into his head.

Their father is an absentee,
A dead beat dad they’re painting grey.
Our Father died to set men free
Conquered death and rose that day.

Their mother’s nature as revealed,
With poles they pay her adulation
Our mother, we His bride, the church,
One body, every tongue and nation.
https://weseeasthroughaglassdarkly.wordpress.com/2015/08/25/grey/

Related:
Forthtell: Full Spectrum Analysis
http://forthtell.blogspot.com/2011/12/full-spectrum-analysis.html

RGB – Hi Def False Color | forthtell
https://forthtell.wordpress.com/2015/07/05/rgb-hi-def-false-color/

VISUALIZE DEMONS – WW3 THE FALSE ARMAGEDDON – ECHOES OF THE FUTURE
Revelation of the method.

Prepare. Prepare. Prepare.

Google define:
vis·u·al·ize
ˈviZH(əw)əˌlīz/
verb
1.
form a mental image of; imagine.
“it is not easy to visualize the future”
https://www.google.com/search?q=define+visualize&ie=UTF-8&oe=UTF-8&hl=en&client=safari

Imagination and Visualization – JASWiki – John Ankerberg Show jashow.org
Occultism has always involved three techniques for changing and creating reality : thinking, speaking, and visualizing.
https://www.jashow.org/wiki/index.php/Imagination_and_Visualization

Imagine Dragons:
Inside The Secret Origins Of The Band’s Name « The World Famous KROQ
While the music of Imagine Dragons is emotionally revealing, there is one small fact the band has chosen to keep to themselves: the true meaning behind their name. On more than one occasion, the guys have mentioned how the Imagine Dragons moniker is actually an anagram made from the letters of different words.Jan 7, 2013
http://kroq.cbslocal.com/2013/01/07/imagine-dragons-inside-the-secret-origins-of-the-bands-name/

Revelation 20:1 (KJV) 1 And I saw an angel come down from heaven, having the key of the bottomless pit and a great chain in his hand. Revelation 20:2 (KJV) 2 And he laid hold on the dragon, that old serpent, which is the Devil, and Satan, and bound him a thousand years,

Live 105 Not So Silent Night: Linkin Park, Imagine Dragons to headline
http://www.mercurynews.com/music/ci_26861921/live-105-not-so-silent-night-linkin-park

“History repeats because man does not learn from the mistakes of the past.”

The future is born out of the destruction of the past.

“Burn It Down” – Linkin Park

The cycle repeated
As explosions broke in the sky
All that I needed
Was the one thing I couldn’t find

And you were there at the turn
Waiting to let me know

[Chorus:]
We’re building it up
To break it back down
We’re building it up
To burn it down
We can’t wait
To burn it to the ground

The colors conflicted
As the flames climbed into the clouds.
I wanted to fix this
But couldn’t stop from tearing it down.

And you were there at the turn
Caught in the burning glow
And I was there at the turn
Waiting to let you know

[Chorus:]
We’re building it up
To break it back down
We’re building it up
To burn it down
We can’t wait
To burn it to the ground

You told me, “Yes”
You held me high
And I believed when you told that lie
I played soldier, you played king
And struck me down, when I kissed that ring
You lost that right, to hold that crown
I built you up, but you let me down
So when you fall, I’ll take my turn
And fan the flames
As your blazes burn

And you were there at the turn
Waiting to let me know

[Chorus:]
We’re building it up
To break it back down
We’re building it up
To burn it down
We can’t wait
To burn it to the ground

When you fall, I’ll take my turn
And fan the flames
As your blazes burn

We can’t wait
To burn it to the ground

When you fall, I’ll take my turn
And fan the flames
As your blazes burn

We can’t wait
To burn it to the ground
http://www.azlyrics.com/lyrics/linkinpark/burnitdown.html

Revelation [Apocalypse of Saint John] 8:13
And I beheld, and heard an angel flying through the midst of heaven, saying with a loud voice, Woe, woe, woe, to the inhabiters of the earth by reason of the other voices of the trumpet of the three angels, which are yet to sound!

“Woe, Woe, Woe”

“Radioactive” – Imagine Dragons

Whoa, oh, oh
Whoa, oh, oh
Whoa, oh, oh
Whoa

I’m waking up to ash and dust
I wipe my brow and I sweat my rust
I’m breathing in the chemicals

I’m breaking in, shaping up, then checking out on the prison bus This is it, the apocalypse
Whoa

I’m waking up, I feel it in my bones
Enough to make my system blow
Welcome to the new age, to the new age
Welcome to the new age, to the new age
Whoa, oh, oh, oh, oh, whoa, oh, oh, oh, I’m radioactive, radioactive Whoa, oh, oh, oh, oh, whoa, oh, oh, oh, I’m radioactive, radioactive

I raise my flag and dye my clothes
It’s a revolution, I suppose
We’re painted red to fit right in
Whoa

I’m breaking in, shaping up, then checking out on the prison bus This is it, the apocalypse
Whoa

I’m waking up, I feel it in my bones
Enough to make my system blow
Welcome to the new age, to the new age
Welcome to the new age, to the new age
Whoa, oh, oh, oh, oh, whoa, oh, oh, oh, I’m radioactive, radioactive Whoa, oh, oh, oh, oh, whoa, oh, oh, oh, I’m radioactive, radioactive

All systems go, the sun hasn’t died
Deep in my bones, straight from inside

I’m waking up, I feel it in my bones
Enough to make my system blow
Welcome to the new age, to the new age
Welcome to the new age, to the new age
Whoa, oh, oh, oh, oh, whoa, oh, oh, oh, I’m radioactive, radioactive Whoa, oh, oh, oh, oh, whoa, oh, oh, oh, I’m radioactive, radioactive
http://www.azlyrics.com/lyrics/imaginedragons/radioactive.html

Matt 24:3 Now as He sat on the Mount of Olives, the disciples came to Him privately, saying, “Tell us, when will these things be? And what will be the sign of Your coming, and of the end of the age [and The New Age]?”

Rev 8:7 The first angel sounded, and there followed hail and fire mingled with blood, and they were cast upon the earth: and the third part of trees was burnt up, and all green grass was burnt up.

“Set Fire To The Rain”

I let it fall, my heart,
And as it fell you rose to claim it
It was dark and I was over
Until you kissed my lips and you saved me

My hands, they’re strong
But my knees were far too weak,
To stand in your arms
Without falling to your feet

But there’s a side to you
That I never knew, never knew.
All the things you’d say
They were never true, never true,
And the games you play
You would always win, always win.

[Chorus:]
But I set fire to the rain,
Watched it pour as I touched your face,
Well, it burned while I cried
‘Cause I heard it screaming out your name, your name!

When I lay with you
I could stay there
Close my eyes
Feel you here forever
You and me together
Nothing gets better

‘Cause there’s a side to you
That I never knew, never knew,
All the things you’d say,
They were never true, never true,
And the games you’d play
You would always win, always win.

[Chorus:]
But I set fire to the rain,
Watched it pour as I touched your face,
Well, it burned while I cried
‘Cause I heard it screaming out your name, your name!

I set fire to the rain
And I threw us into the flames
When it fell, something died
‘Cause I knew that that was the last time, the last time!

Sometimes I wake up by the door,
That heart you caught must be waiting for you
Even now when we’re already over
I can’t help myself from looking for you.

[Chorus:]
I set fire to the rain,
Watched it pour as I touched your face,
Well, it burned while I cried
‘Cause I heard it screaming out your name, your name

I set fire to the rain,
And I threw us into the flames
When it fell, something died
‘Cause I knew that that was the last time, the last time, ohhhh!

Oh noooo
Let it burn, oh
Let it burn
Let it burn
http://www.azlyrics.com/lyrics/adele/setfiretotherain.html

Luk 10:18
And he said unto them, I beheld Satan as lightning fall from heaven.

“I Bet My Life” – Imagine Dragons

I know I took the path that you would never want for me
I know I let you down, didn’t I?
So many sleepless nights where you were waiting up on me
Well I’m just a slave unto the night

Now remember when I told you that’s the last you’ll see of me Remember when I broke you down to tears
I know I took the path that you would never want for me
I gave you hell through all the years

So I, I bet my life, I bet my life
I bet my life on you
I, I bet my life, I bet my life
I bet my life on you

I’ve been around the world and never in my wildest dreams
Would I come running home to you
I’ve told a million lies but now I tell a single truth
There’s you in everything I do

Now remember when I told you that’s the last you’ll see of me Remember when I broke you down to tears
I know I took the path that you would never want for me
I gave you hell through all the years

So I, I bet my life, I bet my life
I bet my life on you
I, I bet my life, I bet my life
I bet my life on you

Don’t tell me that I’m wrong
I’ve walked that road before
And left you on your own
And please believe them when they say
That it’s left for yesterday
And the records that I’ve played
Please forgive me for all I’ve done

So I, I bet my life, I bet my life
I bet my life on you
I, I bet my life, I bet my life
I bet my life on you

So I, I bet my life, I bet my life
I bet my life on you
I, I bet my life, I bet my life
I bet my life on you

http://www.azlyrics.com/lyrics/imaginedragons/ibetmylife.html

Revelation 18:2 (KJV) And he cried mightily with a strong voice, saying, Babylon the great is fallen, is fallen, and is become the habitation of devils [demons], and the hold of every foul [fowl] spirit, and a cage of every unclean and hateful bird [angry birds].

“Demons” – Imagine Dragons

When the days are cold
And the cards all fold
And the saints we see
Are all made of gold

When your dreams all fail
And the ones we hail
Are the worst of all
And the blood’s run stale

I wanna hide the truth
I wanna shelter you
But with the beast inside
There’s nowhere we can hide

No matter what we breed
We still are made of greed
This is my kingdom come
This is my kingdom come

When you feel my heat
Look into my eyes
It’s where my demons hide
It’s where my demons hide
Don’t get too close
It’s dark inside
It’s where my demons hide
It’s where my demons hide

At the curtain’s call
It’s the last of all
When the lights fade out
All the sinners crawl

So they dug your grave
And the masquerade
Will come calling out
At the mess you made

Don’t wanna let you down
But I am hell bound
Though this is all for you
Don’t wanna hide the truth

No matter what we breed
We still are made of greed
This is my kingdom come
This is my kingdom come

When you feel my heat
Look into my eyes
It’s where my demons hide
It’s where my demons hide
Don’t get too close
It’s dark inside
It’s where my demons hide
It’s where my demons hide

They say it’s what you make
I say it’s up to fate
It’s woven in my soul
I need to let you go

Your eyes, they shine so bright
I wanna save that light
I can’t escape this now
Unless you show me how

When you feel my heat
Look into my eyes
It’s where my demons hide
It’s where my demons hide
Don’t get too close
It’s dark inside
It’s where my demons hide
It’s where my demons hide
http://www.azlyrics.com/lyrics/imaginedragons/demons.html

“This is my kingdom come” …
Rev 13:15
And he had power to give life unto the image of the beast, that the image of the beast should both speak, and cause that as many as would not worship the image of the beast should be killed.

Background:
1. “Every time I close my eyes
I see my name in shining lights
A different city every time
Oh, I swear the world better prepare, prepare. Prepare! [Flashed at Super Bowl]
http://www.watchmanscry.com/superbowl2014_a.html

2. Revelation of the Method concerns mind control in the last stages and at a high level. When you tell someone what you are doing to them – murder, mayhem, kidnap, rape, you name it – and they do nothing to stop you or protect themselves, you have created a doubly enslaved subject.http://www.whale.to/b/revelation_method_q.html

The Jesus You Always Saw, Never Knew, Set To Become Your Own Personal Nightmare?
http://forthtell.blogspot.com/2014/01/the-jesus-you-always-saw-never-knew-set.html

https://forthtell.wordpress.com/2015/06/11/visualize-demons-ww3-the-false-armageddon-echoes-of-the-future/

One comment

  1. Can ye remember? Remember shaven head, Spears? Portman? Moore? Ashes to ashes, dust to dust. How they rebuild us, actor to actor. Products not people, we are, us.

    Mind Control Head Shaving Protocol | Disassociation with self |
    Blond Kanye West surfaces at Pacific Design Center after mental breakdown | Daily Mail Online
    http://www.dailymail.co.uk/tvshowbiz/article-4015868/Kanye-West-surfaces-Los-Angeles-art-installation-seen-time-hospitalization-mental-breakdown.html

Leave a Reply

