The Whoring Horus, Recycled Mythology, And The Forthtelling Of The End From The Beginning

Last time I checked “in the beginning” chronologically preceded 3,000 B.C.

Last time I checked “I am”, was a statement of being, timeless.

Last time I checked, I don’t recall the whore Horus detailing the End from the Beginning.

And if you don’t know what that means then you have willing ignored Scripture (read on and you will discover though), and by faith adhered to the false religion of so called Recycled Mythology (RM). RM being a mirrored refraction of the true history of Scripture.

The Supremacy of Scripture – God’s Word – is demonstrated by His forthtelling, detailing truth, history before the actual events occur – precisely – to a “T”, disclosing the End from the Beginning.

Isa 46:9-10
Remember the former things of old: for I am God, and there is none else; I am God, and there is none like me,
Declaring the end from the beginning, and from ancient times the things that are not yet done, saying, My counsel shall stand, and I will do all my pleasure[.]

Scripture is replete within the forthtelling of events from Genesis 1 to Revelation 22.

In the beginning God, not Man from the future …

Gen 1:1
In the beginning God created the heaven and the earth.

God forthtells the history of man from the beginning. The seemingly endless generational cycle of life and death. The Savior born of a virgin forthtold in Genesis 3.14, the seed of the woman AND the seed of the serpent (neither have seed, riddle me this). Solve the riddle and you will see.

Gen 3:14-15
And the LORD God said unto the serpent, Because thou hast done this, thou art cursed above all cattle, and above every beast of the field; upon thy belly shalt thou go, and dust shalt thou eat all the days of thy life:
And I will put enmity between thee and the woman, and between thy seed and her seed; it shall bruise thy head, and thou shalt bruise his heel.

Rev 22:20-21
He which testifieth these things saith, Surely I come quickly. Amen. Even so, come, Lord Jesus.
The grace of our Lord Jesus Christ be with you all. Amen.

Rev 19:10
And I fell at his feet to worship him. And he said unto me, See thou do it not: I am thy fellowservant, and of thy brethren that have the testimony of Jesus: worship God: for the testimony of Jesus is the spirit of prophecy.

Isa 41:4
Who hath wrought and done it, calling the generations from the beginning? I the LORD, the first, and with the last; I am he.

Jhn 13:19
Now I tell you before it come, that, when it is come to pass, ye may believe that I am he.

Rev 1:18
I am he that liveth, and was dead; and, behold, I am alive for evermore, Amen; and have the keys of hell and of death.

3.14 …

Exo 3:14
And God said unto Moses, I AM THAT I AM: and he said, Thus shalt thou say unto the children of Israel, I AM hath sent me unto you.

Jhn 11:25
Jesus said unto her, I am the resurrection, and the life: he that believeth in me, though he were dead, yet shall he live:

Luk 22:67-71
Art thou the Christ? tell us. And he said unto them, If I tell you, ye will not believe:
And if I also ask you, ye will not answer me, nor let me go.
Hereafter shall the Son of man sit on the right hand of the power of God.
Then said they all, Art thou then the Son of God? And he said unto them, Ye say that I am.
[YLT

And they all said, ‘Thou, then, art the Son of God?’ and he said unto them, ‘Ye say it, because I am;’
© Info]
And they said, What need we any further witness? for we ourselves have heard of his own mouth.

I am the Alpha and Omega …

Rev 1:1;8
The Revelation [apokalypsis = unveiling*] of Jesus Christ, which God gave unto him, to shew unto his servants things which must shortly come to pass; and he sent and signified it by his angel unto his servant John[.]

I am Alpha and Omega, the beginning and the ending, saith the Lord, which is, and which was, and which is to come, the Almighty.

Rev 1:11
Saying, I am Alpha and Omega, the first and the last: and, What thou seest, write in a book, and send it unto the seven churches which are in Asia; unto Ephesus, and unto Smyrna, and unto Pergamos, and unto Thyatira, and unto Sardis, and unto Philadelphia, and unto Laodicea.

Rev 21:6
And he said unto me, It is done. I am Alpha and Omega, the beginning and the end. I will give unto him that is athirst of the fountain of the water of life freely.

Rev 22:13
I am Alpha and Omega, the beginning and the end, the first and the last.

Jhn 10:8
All that ever came before me are thieves and robbers: but the sheep did not hear them.

2Ti 3:13
But evil men and impostors will proceed from bad to worse, deceiving and being deceived.

2Ti 3:13 KJV
But evil men and seducers shall wax worse and worse, deceiving, and being deceived.

1Jo 2:18
Little children, it is the last time: and as ye have heard that antichrist shall come, even now are there many antichrists; whereby we know that it is the last time.

Related:

To The [faith based] Haters | forthtell

https://forthtell.wordpress.com/2015/05/29/to-the-haters/

*apokalypsis = unveiling:
Lexicon :: Strong’s G602 – apokalypsis
ἀποκάλυψις
Transliteration
apokalypsis
Pronunciation
ä-po-kä’-lü-psēs (Key)
Part of Speech
feminine noun
Root Word (Etymology)
From ἀποκαλύπτω (G601)
Dictionary Aids
Vine’s Expository Dictionary: View Entry
TDNT Reference: 3:563,405
Trench’s Synonyms: xciv. ἀποκάλυψις, ἐπιφάνεια, φανέρωσις.
KJV Translation Count — Total: 18x
The KJV translates Strongs G602 in the following manner: revelation (12x), be revealed (2x), to lighten (with G1519) (1x), manifestation (1x), coming (1x),appearing (1x).
Outline of Biblical Usage
laying bare, making naked
a disclosure of truth, instruction
concerning things before unknown
used of events by which things or states or persons hitherto withdrawn from view are made visible to all
manifestation, appearance
Strong’s Definitions [?](Strong’s Definitions Legend)
ἀποκάλυψις apokálypsis, ap-ok-al’-oop-sis; from G601; disclosure:—appearing, coming, lighten, manifestation, be revealed, revelation.
http://www.blueletterbible.org/lang/lexicon/lexicon.cfm?Strongs=G602&t=KJV

Leave a Reply

