Fear, Fear, Fear — Fear NOT!

Murderers tracked into town

Tracking dogs pick up prisoners’ scent

Relationship with prison worker investigated | Notorious manhunts | Search unnerves towns
Dogs hit escapees’ scent at gas station near prison – CNN.com

http://www.cnn.com/2015/06/11/us/new-york-prison-break/index.html

And yet …

3,700 illegal criminal immigrants released on to streets…

’Worst of worst’…

http://www.idrudgereport.com/

Fear Not!

Mat 14:27
But straightway Jesus spake unto them, saying, Be of good cheer; it is I; be not afraid.

Jhn 16:33
These things I have spoken unto you, that in me ye might have peace. In the world ye shall have tribulation: but be of good cheer; I have overcome the world.

Isa 41:4
Who hath wrought and done it, calling the generations from the beginning [forthtold]? I the LORD, the first, and with the last; I am he [Jesus].

Isa 41:10
Fear thou not; for I am with thee: be not dismayed; for I am thy God: I will strengthen thee; yea, I will help thee; yea, I will uphold thee with the right hand of my righteousness.

Leave a Reply

